Holiday Pops with James Tormé

Holiday Pops with James Tormé

Friday, Dec. 2, 2016 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Read More

HOLIDAY CANDLELIGHT CONCERT

HOLIDAY CANDLELIGHT CONCERT

Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016 - 8pm

Read More

From Russia... With Music

From Russia... With Music

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Read More

MSYO Spring Concert

MSYO Spring Concert

Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Read More

Ch Ch Ch Changes: A Symphonic Tribute To The Music of David Bowie

Friday, Mar. 10, 2017 - 8:00pm

Read More

It's Time For Three

It's Time For Three

Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Read More

Night at the Opera with the Modesto Symphony

Night at the Opera with the Modesto Symphony

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Read More

MSYO Season Finale Concert

MSYO Season Finale Concert

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Read More

Play Ball!

Play Ball!

Friday, Jun. 2, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun. 3, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Read More